Scottish STEM Ambassador Hubs



North of Scotland



Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Eilean Siar, Highland, Moray, Orkney Islands and Shetland Islands.

stemambassadors@asc.scot

East of Scotland



Angus, Clackmannanshire, Dundee City, East Lothian, Edinburgh City, Falkirk, Fife, Midlothian, Perth & Kinross, Scottish Borders, Stirling and West Lothian.

sae@sserc.scot

West of Scotland



Argyll & Bute, Dumfries & Galloway, East
Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East
Renfrewshire, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, North
Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire,
South Ayreshire, South Lanarkshire and West
Dunbartonshire.

stem-ambassadors@glasgow.ac.uk









Education Scotland CLD Team

Forth Valley and West Lothian

Lindsay MacDonald - Lindsay.MacDonald@educationscotland.gov.scot Julie Beckett - Julie.Beckett@educationscotland.gov.scot

Northern Alliance

Mandy Toogood - Mandy.Toogood@educationscotland.gov.scot

South East Collaborative

Vince Moore - Vincent.Moore@educationscotland.gov.scot

South West Collaborative

Nicola Sykes - Nicola.Sykes@educationscotland.gov.scot Dehra Macdonald - Dehra.Macdonald@educationscotland.gov.scot

Tayside Collaborative

Mandy Toogood - Mandy.Toogood@educationscotland.gov.scot Susan Epsworth - Susan.Epsworth@educationscotland.gov.scot

West Partnership

John Galt - John.Galt@educationscotland.gov.scot Laura McIntosh - Laura.Mcintosh@educationscotland.gov.scot

